Ask the Inspector

Scott Ritter answers audience questions with host Jeff Norman every Friday night at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET/Midnight GMT and every Tuesday at noon PT/3 PM ET/7 PM GMT. Click here to submit your question in advance via text. Click here to ask via voicemail. We stream live on YouTube, Facebook, Rumble, Twitter and Twitch. You can download the audio version of each episode on Spotify.